WWE title holders
Spread the love

Trendindingtattle brings to you the complete list of current WWE title holders. They have won it by sheer strength, perseverance and the sweat of their brow. It seems just fair that they flaunt what they have earned. Brace yourselves for these wrestling biggies are here for the ultimate countdown. Behold the list of  those who walked out with the grand prize.


WWE Universal Champion – Braun Strowman

Strowman defeated Goldberg at WrestleMania 36 on April 4, 2020 to become the ultimate champion.

WWE Champion – Drew McIntyre

McIntyre defeated a formidable adversary, Brock Lesnar, and claimed the glory on April 5, 2020. He was the WWE title holder at WrestleMania 36.

WWE Raw Women’s Champion – Asuka

The WWE Raw Women’s championship title was directly transferred to Asuka on May 11 2019, after Becky Lynch revealed about her pregnancy. Asuka also won the 2020 Money in the Bank Ladder Match for a championship match contract.

WWE SmackDown Women’s Champion – Bayley

On October 11, 2019, Bayley defeated Charlotte Flair and joined the WWE title holders for Smackdown Women’s Championship.

WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions – Bayley and Sasha Banks

On June 5, 2020, the duo of Bayley and Sasha Banks defeated Alexa Bliss and Nicki Cross to claim the WWE title.

WWE Raw Tag Team Champions – The Street Profits (Montez Ford and Angelo Dawkins)

The Street Profits defeated Seth Rollins and Buddy Murphy on Monday Night Raw on March 2, 2020 to become the WWE title holders.

WWE SmackDown Tag Team Champions – The New Day (Big E, Kofi Kingston and Xavier Woods)

Big E defeated The Miz and Jey Uso in a Triple Threat Match on SmackDown on April 17, 2020.

WWE Intercontinental Champion – AJ Styles

It was June 12, 2020 when A J Styles beat Daniel Bryan in a championship final on SmackDown. However Sami Zayn chose to forfeit the title and not defend it owing to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

WWE United States Champion – Apollo Crews

Apollo Crews lifted the cup of the United States Championship after defeating Andrade on Monday Night Raw on May 25, 2020.

WWE 24/7 Champion – R-Truth

R-Truth defeated Rob Gronkowski on Monday Night Raw on June  1, 2020 to claim the title of WWE 24/7 Champion.

Mr Money in the Bank – Otis

 Otis replaced Brock Lesnar as the most recent Mr Money in the Bank by defeating  AJ Styles, Aleister Black, King Corbin, Daniel Bryan and Rey Mysterio in an amazing rampage at Money in the Bank 202. He joined the WWE title holders on May 10,2020.

Ms Money in the Bank – Asuka

1 Comment

  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I have have in mind your stuff
    prior to and you are simply extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired right here, really
    like what you’re saying and the best way during which you assert it.

    You are making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to
    stay it sensible. I can’t wait to learn much more from you.
    That is really a tremendous website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.