Marvel phase 4
Spread the love

In the times when we are constantly waiting for new shows to stream while sitting at our homes, Marvel is here with all you need. The Marvel Phase 4 is all set to entertain you without going anywhere else.

If you have been missing your favourite superheroes, Phase 4 has got you all sorted. And we are here with all the updates that you need to know. From the release dates of all Phase 4 TV shows and movies to this years’ releases.

Marvel phase 4

Release dates of Phase 4 shows

The release dates have been confirmed and if you want to mark the dates on your calendar then here they are,

  •  The Falcon and the Winter Soldier- August 2020
  •  The Black Widow movie- October 8, 2020 and November 6 2020
  • WandaVision- December 2020
  •  The Eternals- February 2, 2021
  • Loki TV show- Spring 2021
  •  Shang Chi: And the Legends of the Ten Rings- May 7, 2021
  •  What If…? – Summer 2021
  • Spider-Man 3- November 5, 2021
  • Hawkeye series- Fall 2021
  • Thor: Love and Thunder- February 11, 2022
  •  Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness- March 25, 2022

However, the dates are subject to change according to the Marvel Studio.

Also read: The Falcon and the Winter Soldier can now resume shooting in the Czech Republic

The big releases this year are going to be,

1.  The Falcon and the Winter Soldier:

Marvel phase 4

This is going to be the first Phase 4 TV show, most likely to release this year in the month of August. Anthony Mackie revealed his thoughts about the show at San Diego Comic Con 2019. It suggests that it is going to be a friendly comedy style theme for the duo, Sam Wilson and Bucky Barnes.

The interesting part is that Daniel Bruhl’s Baren Zemo will return as suggested by the video released. Moreover, he is going to have a tense scenario with Bucky.

2.  The Black Widow:

The movie is going to be released on October 28 in UK and November 6 in other countries, this year. It will be the second Phase 4 instalment. The director, Cate Shortland revealed that the Black Widow is going to put all the pieces of herself back together. A chapter dedicated to her past will be there in the movie.

Black widow

From what Scarlett Johansson said we could derive from it that a flawed side of Natasha is what the audience is going to see this time.

As far as the timeline is concerned, it lies between Captain America: Civil War and Avengers: Infinity War.

3.  WandaVision:

The third entry of Phase 4 is going to be, WandaVision. Scarlet Witch will be played by Elizabeth Olsen and Paul Bettany will be seen as Vision. Not much has been revealed about this particular show. Olsen has said that it’s going to be full of surprises and even Kevin didn’t have much to say about it.

On how will Vision return from the deathbed, Kevin Feige said that it is unlike anything they have done before. This has increased the anxiety among the fans.

Marvel phase 4

One thing that we have confirmed is that Monica Rambeau will return to the MCU. Last seen as a child in Captain Marvel, we will see a grown-up character played by Teyonah Parris.

In the first black and white look revealed, an unnoticed thing is that Scarlett Witch is seen pregnant. What is there in the box for the fans has not been revealed.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.